Tom DeLonge's Angels & Airwaves To Premier New Video & Live Chat Later Today

Alt Rock giants Angels & Airwaves are set to premier the music video for their latest track All That's Left Of Love later today.


The video, co-directed by Caleb Mallery and frontman Tom DeLonge will premier on YouTube at 8:30pm BST/12.30pm PST/3.30pm EST, following a live chat with Tom on YouTube at 8pm BST/12pm PST/3pm EST.



"We never appreciate the connection we have with others until it's gone, and although we may not be able to change this first part of this story, we can for sure change the ending" says DeLonge


Angels & Airwaves are also teaming up with Feed America, with proceeds from the single being donated to them, as well as launching an exclusive charity t-shirt that benefits the organisation.


All That's Left Of Love follows on from the band's previous two singles, Rebel Girl and Kiss & Tell. Angels & Airwaves are also working on a new album, which will be the first collection of music released by the band since 2016's Chasing Shadows EP.





In addition to Angels & Airwaves, frontman Tom DeLonge created To The Stars, a multimedia entertainment company creating original content across multiple platforms. DeLonge is currently developing a television series (Strange Times) for TBS as well as executive-producing a six-part docu-series on The History Channel titled Unidentified: Inside America's UFO Investigation, and he has composed music for both.

Listen to more from Angels & Airwaves by visiting their Spotify page!


Connect with them elsewhere online on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & the official Rise Records YouTube channel.

Disclaimer: Live A Little Louder Music is not responsible for any side effects which may occur as a result of viewing awesome daily music related content, featuring some of the best up and coming music artists from the around the world. Side effects may include: the constant humming of new catchy tunes, connecting with similar minded music lovers or finding your next favourite singer/band.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to receive exclusive content, updates, competitions and more!


FOOTER BACKGROUND.png

ABOUT

MEMBERSHIP/SUBSCRIPTIONS